No Schedule Home Away
1 Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
2 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Arema FC PS Tira-Persikabo
3 Monday, 27 May 2019 Arema FC 3 2 Persela Lamongan
4 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Borneo FC 2 0 Arema FC
5 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 PSS Sleman 3 1 Arema FC
6 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
7 Saturday, 11 May 2019 PSIS Semarang 2 0 Arema FC
8 Saturday, 04 May 2019 Arema FC 1 0 PSIS Semarang
9 Friday, 12 April 2019 Arema FC 2 0 Persebaya Surabaya
10 Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Persebaya Surabaya 2 2 Arema FC
11 Friday, 05 April 2019 Kalteng Putra 0 3 Arema FC
12 Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Arema FC 3 0 Kalteng Putra
13 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Bhayangkara FC 0 4 Arema FC
14 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Arema FC 6 1 Persita Tangerang
15 Saturday, 09 March 2019 Persela Lamongan 1 0 Arema FC
16 Monday, 04 March 2019 Arema FC 3 2 Barito Putera
17 Friday, 22 February 2019 Arema FC 2 2 Persib Bandung
18 Monday, 18 February 2019 Persib Bandung 1 1 Arema FC
19 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Arema FC 1 1 Indonesia U-22
20 Sunday, 03 February 2019 Persita Tangerang 0 3 Arema FC
21 Saturday, 26 January 2019 Arema FC 4 1 Persita Tangerang
22 Sunday, 09 December 2018 Arema FC 2 1 Sriwijaya FC
23 Sunday, 02 December 2018 PS Tira-Persikabo 0 1 Arema FC
24 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Barito Putera
25 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Metro FC 1 5 Arema FC