No Schedule Home Away
276 Sunday, 01 July 2012 Persijap Jepara Arema
277 Saturday, 30 June 2012 Arema 0 0 Gresik United
278 Sunday, 24 June 2012 Arema 3 1 Persiba Balikpapan
279 Saturday, 23 June 2012 Persiba Bantul 0 0 Arema
280 Saturday, 16 June 2012 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema
281 Tuesday, 12 June 2012 Arema 3 1 Deltras Sidoarjo
282 Sunday, 10 June 2012 Arema Semen Padang
283 Sunday, 03 June 2012 Arema Persiraja
284 Thursday, 31 May 2012 Arema 4 0 Persidafon Dafonsoro
285 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
286 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
287 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan 1 1 Arema
288 Monday, 21 May 2012 PSAP Sigli 1 1 Arema
289 Sunday, 20 May 2012 Persibo Bojonegoro Arema
290 Thursday, 17 May 2012 Arema 5 3 Mitra Kukar
291 Saturday, 12 May 2012 PSM Makassar Arema
292 Saturday, 12 May 2012 Arema 1 0 Persisam Samarinda
293 Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Arema Navibank Saigon
294 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
295 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
296 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
297 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
298 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
299 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
300 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema