No Schedule Home Away
301 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
302 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
303 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
304 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
305 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
306 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
307 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
308 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
309 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema
310 Saturday, 17 March 2012 Arema 4 0 PSM Makassar
311 Thursday, 15 March 2012 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema
312 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Pelita Jaya 2 1 Arema
313 Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Arema 1 1 Ayeyawady United
314 Sunday, 04 March 2012 Persebaya Surabaya 2 1 Arema
315 Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Arema Bontang FC
316 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 2 2 Persijap Jepara
317 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 0 0 Persijap Jepara
318 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Arema 1 1 Persija Jakarta
319 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Persema Malang Arema