No Schedule Home Away
301 Saturday, 12 May 2012 Arema 1 0 Persisam Samarinda
302 Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Arema Navibank Saigon
303 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
304 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
305 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
306 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
307 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
308 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
309 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
310 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
311 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
312 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema
313 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
314 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
315 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
316 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema
317 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
318 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 0 0 Persiwa Wamena
319 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
320 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
321 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema
322 Saturday, 17 March 2012 Arema 4 0 PSM Makassar
323 Thursday, 15 March 2012 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema
324 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Pelita Jaya 2 1 Arema
325 Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Arema 1 1 Ayeyawady United