No Schedule Home Away
301 Thursday, 05 September 2013 Arema 2 1 Persiba Balikpapan
302 Sunday, 01 September 2013 Arema 1 1 Barito Putera
303 Thursday, 01 August 2013 Persisam Samarinda 2 3 Arema
304 Monday, 29 July 2013 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema
305 Thursday, 04 July 2013 Arema 7 1 PSPS
306 Sunday, 30 June 2013 Arema 3 1 Persija Jakarta
307 Sunday, 23 June 2013 Sriwijaya FC 3 1 Arema
308 Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Persipasi Bandung Ra 1 1 Arema
309 Friday, 14 June 2013 Arema 1 1 Gresik United
310 Monday, 03 June 2013 Arema 3 0 Persita Tangerang
311 Friday, 31 May 2013 Arema 1 0 Persib Bandung
312 Sunday, 26 May 2013 Persepam Madura Utam 0 2 Arema
313 Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Persela Lamongan 0 0 Arema
314 Saturday, 18 May 2013 Arema 5 0 Persiwa Wamena
315 Sunday, 12 May 2013 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
316 Thursday, 02 May 2013 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema
317 Sunday, 28 April 2013 Persiwa Wamena 2 2 Arema
318 Saturday, 20 April 2013 Persib Bandung 1 0 Arema
319 Sunday, 14 April 2013 Arema 2 0 Persela Lamongan
320 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Arema 2 0 Persepam Madura Utam
321 Sunday, 31 March 2013 Persita Tangerang 0 1 Arema
322 Sunday, 17 March 2013 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema
323 Thursday, 07 March 2013 Gresik United 1 2 Arema
324 Thursday, 28 February 2013 Arema 4 2 Persipasi Bandung Ra
325 Sunday, 24 February 2013 Arema 4 1 Sriwijaya FC