No Schedule Home Away
351 Thursday, 29 March 2012 Arema 2 1 Persiwa Wamena
352 Monday, 26 March 2012 Persema Malang Arema
353 Sunday, 25 March 2012 Arema 1 2 Persipura Jayapura
354 Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Navibank Saigon Arema
355 Saturday, 17 March 2012 Arema 4 0 PSM Makassar
356 Thursday, 15 March 2012 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema
357 Sunday, 11 March 2012 Pelita Jaya 2 1 Arema
358 Wednesday, 07 March 2012 Arema 1 1 Ayeyawady United
359 Sunday, 04 March 2012 Persebaya Surabaya 2 1 Arema
360 Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Arema Bontang FC
361 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 2 2 Persijap Jepara
362 Sunday, 26 February 2012 Arema 0 0 Persijap Jepara
363 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Arema 1 1 Persija Jakarta
364 Sunday, 19 February 2012 Persema Malang Arema