No Schedule Home Away
376 Sunday, 03 June 2012 Arema Persiraja
377 Thursday, 31 May 2012 Arema 4 0 Persidafon Dafonsoro
378 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
379 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan Arema
380 Saturday, 26 May 2012 PSMS Medan 1 1 Arema
381 Monday, 21 May 2012 PSAP Sigli 1 1 Arema
382 Sunday, 20 May 2012 Persibo Bojonegoro Arema
383 Thursday, 17 May 2012 Arema 5 3 Mitra Kukar
384 Saturday, 12 May 2012 PSM Makassar Arema
385 Saturday, 12 May 2012 Arema 1 0 Persisam Samarinda
386 Tuesday, 08 May 2012 Arema Navibank Saigon
387 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Arema Persebaya Surabaya
388 Sunday, 06 May 2012 Persija Jakarta 1 0 Arema
389 Wednesday, 02 May 2012 PSPS 1 0 Arema
390 Sunday, 29 April 2012 Arema Jakarta FC
391 Saturday, 28 April 2012 Arema 3 2 Pelita Jaya
392 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
393 Tuesday, 24 April 2012 Ayeyawady United Arema
394 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Bontang FC Arema
395 Saturday, 21 April 2012 Persiram Raja Ampat 1 0 Arema
396 Tuesday, 17 April 2012 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema
397 Sunday, 15 April 2012 Arema 0 0 Persema Malang
398 Friday, 13 April 2012 Persiwa Wamena 1 0 Arema
399 Tuesday, 10 April 2012 Arema Persijap Jepara
400 Wednesday, 04 April 2012 Kelantan Arema