No Schedule Home Away
76 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Persib Bandung 0 2 Arema FC
77 Thursday, 31 March 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
78 Sunday, 27 March 2016 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema FC
79 Friday, 25 March 2016 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
80 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Arema FC 0 0 PS Polri
81 Saturday, 19 March 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
82 Sunday, 13 March 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
83 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Arema FC 1 4 Madura United
84 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
85 Friday, 04 March 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Persela Lamongan
86 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Arema FC 0 1 Borneo FC
87 Saturday, 27 February 2016 Gresik United 1 3 Arema FC
88 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Persib Bandung 0 1 Arema FC
89 Sunday, 21 February 2016 Arema FC 5 2 PSS Sleman
90 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Bali United 1 3 Arema FC
91 Sunday, 14 February 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
92 Sunday, 31 January 2016 Banyumas Selection 1 2 Arema FC
93 Sunday, 17 January 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Mitra Kukar
94 Saturday, 09 January 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
95 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Arema FC 2 2 Borneo FC
96 Saturday, 19 December 2015 Bhayangkara FC 1 3 Arema FC
97 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
98 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
99 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
100 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC