No Schedule Home Away
76 Friday, 02 June 2017 Persija Jakarta 2 0 Arema FC
77 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
78 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Persela Lamongan 4 0 Arema FC
79 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Madura United
80 Wednesday, 10 May 2017 PSM Makassar 1 0 Arema FC
81 Friday, 05 May 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
82 Monday, 01 May 2017 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
83 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
84 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
85 Sunday, 09 April 2017 PSMS Medan 0 2 Arema FC
86 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Kepri FC
87 Sunday, 12 March 2017 Borneo FC 1 5 Arema FC
88 Sunday, 05 March 2017 Arema FC 5 2 Semen Padang
89 Thursday, 02 March 2017 Semen Padang 1 0 Arema FC
90 Sunday, 26 February 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
91 Thursday, 16 February 2017 PS Tira 0 4 Arema FC
92 Saturday, 11 February 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
93 Sunday, 05 February 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
94 Thursday, 26 January 2017 Braling All-Star 1 3 Arema FC
95 Sunday, 18 December 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
96 Sunday, 11 December 2016 Borneo FC 2 2 Arema FC
97 Thursday, 08 December 2016 Arema FC 3 2 Sriwijaya FC
98 Saturday, 03 December 2016 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
99 Friday, 25 November 2016 Arema FC 2 1 PS Tira
100 Saturday, 19 November 2016 Barito Putera 0 1 Arema FC