No Schedule Home Away
101 Sunday, 13 November 2016 Perseru Serui 0 0 Arema FC
102 Sunday, 06 November 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Persela Lamongan
103 Friday, 28 October 2016 Semen Padang 1 3 Arema FC
104 Monday, 24 October 2016 Persipura Jayapura 2 0 Arema FC
105 Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Persija Jakarta 1 4 Arema FC
106 Friday, 14 October 2016 Arema FC 2 0 PSM Makassar
107 Friday, 07 October 2016 Gresik United 1 0 Arema FC
108 Friday, 30 September 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Mitra Kukar
109 Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bhayangkara FC 0 1 Arema FC
110 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
111 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
112 Saturday, 27 August 2016 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
113 Saturday, 20 August 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
114 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
115 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
116 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS Tira 2 1 Arema FC
117 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
118 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru Serui
119 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
120 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
121 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
122 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
123 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
124 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
125 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC