No Schedule Home Away
101 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
102 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
103 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC
104 Saturday, 03 October 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Sriwijaya FC
105 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
106 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
107 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
108 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
109 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
110 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
111 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
112 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
113 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
114 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
115 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
116 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
117 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
118 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
119 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
120 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
121 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
122 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
123 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
124 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
125 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC