No Schedule Home Away
101 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
102 Saturday, 27 August 2016 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
103 Saturday, 20 August 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
104 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
105 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
106 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS Tira 2 1 Arema FC
107 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
108 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru Serui
109 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
110 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
111 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
112 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
113 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
114 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
115 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
116 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Bhayangkara FC
117 Friday, 06 May 2016 Madura United 0 0 Arema FC
118 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Arema FC 2 0 Persiba Balikpapan
119 Saturday, 16 April 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
120 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Persib Bandung 0 2 Arema FC
121 Thursday, 31 March 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
122 Sunday, 27 March 2016 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema FC
123 Friday, 25 March 2016 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
124 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Arema FC 0 0 PS Polri
125 Saturday, 19 March 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United