No Schedule Home Away
101 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
102 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
103 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
104 Sunday, 05 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
105 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
106 Thursday, 02 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
107 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
108 Sunday, 28 June 2015 Persebaya Surabaya 0 0 Arema FC
109 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
110 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
111 Monday, 22 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
112 Sunday, 21 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
113 Sunday, 14 June 2015 Arema FC 0 1 Bali United
114 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
115 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
116 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
117 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
118 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
119 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
120 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
121 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM Makassar 0 0 Arema FC
122 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
123 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
124 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
125 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui