No Schedule Home Away
101 Monday, 22 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
102 Sunday, 21 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
103 Sunday, 14 June 2015 Arema FC 0 1 Bali United
104 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
105 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
106 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
107 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
108 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
109 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
110 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
111 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM 0 0 Arema FC
112 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
113 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
114 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
115 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
116 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
117 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
118 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Pusamania Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
119 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
120 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
121 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
122 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
123 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
124 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM
125 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat