No Schedule Home Away
126 Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Persija Jakarta 1 4 Arema FC
127 Friday, 14 October 2016 Arema FC 2 0 PSM Makassar
128 Friday, 07 October 2016 Gresik United 1 0 Arema FC
129 Friday, 30 September 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Mitra Kukar
130 Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bhayangkara FC 0 1 Arema FC
131 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
132 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
133 Saturday, 27 August 2016 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
134 Saturday, 20 August 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
135 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
136 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
137 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS Tira-Persikabo 2 1 Arema FC
138 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
139 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru Serui
140 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
141 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
142 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
143 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
144 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
145 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
146 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
147 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Bhayangkara FC
148 Friday, 06 May 2016 Madura United 0 0 Arema FC
149 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Arema FC 2 0 Persiba Balikpapan
150 Saturday, 16 April 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta