No Schedule Home Away
126 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
127 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
128 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
129 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
130 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
131 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Bhayangkara FC
132 Friday, 06 May 2016 Madura United 0 0 Arema FC
133 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Arema FC 2 0 Persiba Balikpapan
134 Saturday, 16 April 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
135 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Persib Bandung 0 2 Arema FC
136 Thursday, 31 March 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
137 Sunday, 27 March 2016 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema FC
138 Friday, 25 March 2016 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
139 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Arema FC 0 0 PS Polri
140 Saturday, 19 March 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
141 Sunday, 13 March 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
142 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Arema FC 1 4 Madura United
143 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
144 Friday, 04 March 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Persela Lamongan
145 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Arema FC 0 1 Borneo FC
146 Saturday, 27 February 2016 Gresik United 1 3 Arema FC
147 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Persib Bandung 0 1 Arema FC
148 Sunday, 21 February 2016 Arema FC 5 2 PSS Sleman
149 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Bali United 1 3 Arema FC
150 Sunday, 14 February 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United