No Schedule Home Away
126 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
127 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
128 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
129 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
130 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
131 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
132 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
133 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM Makassar 0 0 Arema FC
134 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
135 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
136 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
137 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
138 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
139 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
140 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
141 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
142 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
143 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
144 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
145 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
146 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM Makassar
147 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
148 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
149 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
150 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC