No Schedule Home Away
126 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
127 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
128 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM
129 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
130 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
131 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
132 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Pusamania Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
133 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
134 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
135 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
136 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
137 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
138 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Arema FC 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
139 Sunday, 01 February 2015 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
140 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
141 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
142 Thursday, 22 January 2015 Arema 4 1 Persipura Jayapura
143 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Persela Lamongan 1 2 Arema
144 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Arema 5 2 Mitra Kukar
145 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Sriwijaya FC
146 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Persija Jakarta
147 Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Persib Bandung 3 1 Arema FC
148 Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Semen Padang 2 2 Arema FC
149 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Arema FC 4 0 Persela Lamongan
150 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema FC