No Schedule Home Away
176 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
177 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
178 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
179 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
180 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
181 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM Makassar 0 0 Arema FC
182 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
183 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
184 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
185 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
186 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
187 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
188 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
189 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
190 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
191 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
192 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
193 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
194 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM Makassar
195 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
196 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
197 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
198 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
199 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
200 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta