No Schedule Home Away
176 Friday, 05 September 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 8 Arema
177 Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Semen Padang 2 0 Arema U-21
178 Monday, 01 September 2014 Arema U-21 3 3 Persik Kediri
179 Wednesday, 27 August 2014 Persik Kediri 2 2 Arema
180 Sunday, 24 August 2014 Arema 3 1 Sriwijaya FC
181 Monday, 18 August 2014 Arema 1 1 Persita Tangerang
182 Saturday, 09 August 2014 Barito Putera 1 4 Arema
183 Friday, 25 July 2014 Arema 0 0 Metro FC
184 Saturday, 19 July 2014 Arema 3 0 Borneo FC
185 Saturday, 12 July 2014 Arema 1 1 Indonesia U-23
186 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Indonesia U-19
187 Monday, 07 July 2014 Arema 2 0 King Lebur FC
188 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Persita Tangerang 5 1 Arema U-21
189 Thursday, 05 June 2014 Gresik United 0 0 Arema
190 Sunday, 01 June 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Persijap Jepara
191 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 1 Arema
192 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Persiba Bantul 0 3 Arema U-21
193 Sunday, 25 May 2014 Arema 2 2 Persib Bandung
194 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema 1 2 Semen Padang
195 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Persija Jakarta
196 Sunday, 18 May 2014 Arema 1 0 Persija Jakarta
197 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
198 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
199 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul
200 Sunday, 04 May 2014 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema