No Schedule Home Away
176 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
177 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
178 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC
179 Saturday, 03 October 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Sriwijaya FC
180 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
181 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
182 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
183 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
184 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
185 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
186 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
187 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
188 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
189 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
190 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
191 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
192 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
193 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
194 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
195 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
196 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC
197 Friday, 24 July 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
198 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
199 Thursday, 09 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
200 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC