No Schedule Home Away
176 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
177 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
178 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
179 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
180 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
181 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
182 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
183 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
184 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
185 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
186 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
187 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
188 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM Makassar
189 Monday, 16 March 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Persiram Raja Ampat
190 Saturday, 14 March 2015 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
191 Thursday, 12 March 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 2 Arema FC
192 Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
193 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
194 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
195 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
196 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
197 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
198 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Arema FC 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
199 Sunday, 01 February 2015 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
200 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema