No Schedule Home Away
176 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Persita Tangerang 5 1 Arema U-21
177 Thursday, 05 June 2014 Gresik United 0 0 Arema
178 Sunday, 01 June 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Persijap Jepara
179 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Persipasi Bandung Ra 0 1 Arema
180 Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Persiba Bantul 0 3 Arema U-21
181 Sunday, 25 May 2014 Arema 2 2 Persib Bandung
182 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema 1 2 Semen Padang
183 Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Arema U-21 0 1 Persija Jakarta
184 Sunday, 18 May 2014 Arema 1 0 Persija Jakarta
185 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Kitchee SC Hongkong 2 0 Arema
186 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema 5 0 Gresik United
187 Thursday, 08 May 2014 Arema U-21 2 0 Persiba Bantul
188 Sunday, 04 May 2014 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema
189 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Semen Padang 0 1 Arema
190 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 Persija Jakarta 1 1 Arema U-21
191 Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam 2 1 Arema
192 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
193 Saturday, 19 April 2014 Arema U-21 1 0 Persita Tangerang
194 Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Arema 1 0 Selangor FA Malaysia
195 Sunday, 13 April 2014 Persib Bandung 3 2 Arema
196 Saturday, 12 April 2014 Persijap Jepara 0 2 Arema U-21
197 Tuesday, 01 April 2014 Arema 3 2 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa
198 Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Maziya S&Rc Maladewa 1 3 Arema
199 Tuesday, 11 March 2014 Arema 1 3 Ha Noi T&T Vietnam
200 Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Selangor FA Malaysia 1 1 Arema