No Schedule Home Away
176 Friday, 26 June 2015 Persiram Raja Ampat 0 0 Arema FC
177 Monday, 22 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
178 Sunday, 21 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
179 Sunday, 14 June 2015 Arema FC 0 1 Bali United
180 Saturday, 13 June 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 0 Arema FC
181 Saturday, 06 June 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persela Lamongan
182 Thursday, 04 June 2015 Semen Padang 0 0 Arema FC
183 Saturday, 30 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
184 Sunday, 24 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
185 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
186 Saturday, 16 May 2015 Gresik United 0 0 Arema FC
187 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 PSM Makassar 0 0 Arema FC
188 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persebaya Surabaya
189 Saturday, 02 May 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
190 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
191 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
192 Saturday, 25 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipasi Bandung Ra
193 Friday, 17 April 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 0 Arema FC
194 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 Borneo FC 0 0 Arema FC
195 Sunday, 12 April 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
196 Saturday, 11 April 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
197 Tuesday, 07 April 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
198 Sunday, 05 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
199 Saturday, 04 April 2015 Arema FC 4 4 Persija Jakarta
200 Thursday, 02 April 2015 Arema FC 0 0 PSM Makassar