No Schedule Home Away
1 Saturday, 07 July 2018 Arema FC Persela Lamongan
2 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Perseru Serui 0 1 Arema FC
3 Friday, 01 June 2018 Arema FC 1 0 PSIS Semarang
4 Saturday, 26 May 2018 PSMS Medan 2 0 Arema FC
5 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Arema FC 4 0 Bhayangkara FC
6 Friday, 18 May 2018 Bali United 1 0 Arema FC
7 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Arema FC 1 1 PSM Makassar
8 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 PSBK Blitar Arema FC
9 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Persebaya Surabaya 1 0 Arema FC
10 Friday, 27 April 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Persipura Jayapura
11 Saturday, 21 April 2018 Madura United 2 2 Arema FC
12 Sunday, 15 April 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Persib Bandung
13 Monday, 09 April 2018 Borneo FC 2 1 Arema FC
14 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Persija Jakarta 3 1 Arema FC
15 Saturday, 24 March 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Mitra Kukar
16 Sunday, 18 March 2018 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema FC
17 Sunday, 04 March 2018 Sriwijaya FC 3 2 Arema FC
18 Friday, 02 March 2018 Persebaya Surabaya 0 2 Arema FC
19 Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Mitra Kukar
20 Sunday, 25 February 2018 Arema FC 1 2 Borneo FC
21 Friday, 23 February 2018 PSIS Semarang 2 2 Arema FC
22 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Sriwijaya FC 3 1 Arema FC
23 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Arema FC 0 0 Bhayangkara FC
24 Thursday, 25 January 2018 PSIS Semarang 1 3 Arema FC
25 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Persela Lamongan