No Schedule Home Away
1 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
2 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
3 Sunday, 09 April 2017 PSMS Medan 0 2 Arema FC
4 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Kepri FC
5 Sunday, 12 March 2017 Pusamania Borneo FC 1 5 Arema FC
6 Sunday, 05 March 2017 Arema FC 5 2 Semen Padang
7 Thursday, 02 March 2017 Semen Padang 1 0 Arema FC
8 Sunday, 26 February 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
9 Thursday, 16 February 2017 PS TNI 0 4 Arema FC
10 Saturday, 11 February 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
11 Sunday, 05 February 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
12 Thursday, 26 January 2017 Braling All-Star 1 3 Arema FC
13 Sunday, 18 December 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
14 Sunday, 11 December 2016 Pusamania Borneo FC 2 2 Arema FC
15 Thursday, 08 December 2016 Arema FC 3 2 Sriwijaya FC
16 Saturday, 03 December 2016 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
17 Friday, 25 November 2016 Arema FC 2 1 PS TNI
18 Saturday, 19 November 2016 Barito Putera 0 1 Arema FC
19 Sunday, 13 November 2016 Perseru Serui 0 0 Arema FC
20 Sunday, 06 November 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Persela Lamongan
21 Friday, 28 October 2016 Semen Padang 1 3 Arema FC
22 Monday, 24 October 2016 Persipura Jayapura 2 0 Arema FC
23 Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Persija Jakarta 1 4 Arema FC
24 Friday, 14 October 2016 Arema FC 2 0 PSM
25 Friday, 07 October 2016 Gresik United 1 0 Arema FC