No Schedule Home Away
1 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Arema FC Mitra Kukar
2 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Persela Lamongan 4 0 Arema FC
3 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Madura United
4 Wednesday, 10 May 2017 PSM Makassar 1 0 Arema FC
5 Friday, 05 May 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
6 Monday, 01 May 2017 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
7 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
8 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
9 Sunday, 09 April 2017 PSMS Medan 0 2 Arema FC
10 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Kepri FC
11 Sunday, 12 March 2017 Pusamania Borneo FC 1 5 Arema FC
12 Sunday, 05 March 2017 Arema FC 5 2 Semen Padang
13 Thursday, 02 March 2017 Semen Padang 1 0 Arema FC
14 Sunday, 26 February 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
15 Thursday, 16 February 2017 PS TNI 0 4 Arema FC
16 Saturday, 11 February 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
17 Sunday, 05 February 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
18 Thursday, 26 January 2017 Braling All-Star 1 3 Arema FC
19 Sunday, 18 December 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
20 Sunday, 11 December 2016 Pusamania Borneo FC 2 2 Arema FC
21 Thursday, 08 December 2016 Arema FC 3 2 Sriwijaya FC
22 Saturday, 03 December 2016 Bali United 2 2 Arema FC
23 Friday, 25 November 2016 Arema FC 2 1 PS TNI
24 Saturday, 19 November 2016 Barito Putera 0 1 Arema FC
25 Sunday, 13 November 2016 Perseru Serui 0 0 Arema FC