No Schedule Home Away
1 Friday, 18 August 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Persiba Balikpapan
2 Saturday, 12 August 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Persib Bandung
3 Friday, 04 August 2017 Bhayangkara FC 2 1 Arema FC
4 Sunday, 30 July 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Borneo FC
5 Friday, 21 July 2017 Semen Padang 2 0 Arema FC
6 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Arema FC 0 2 Persipura Jayapura
7 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Gresik United 2 3 Arema FC
8 Friday, 07 July 2017 Arema FC 3 2 Sriwijaya FC
9 Monday, 03 July 2017 PS TNI Arema FC
10 Saturday, 17 June 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bali United
11 Saturday, 10 June 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
12 Friday, 02 June 2017 Persija Jakarta 2 0 Arema FC
13 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
14 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Persela Lamongan 4 0 Arema FC
15 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Madura United
16 Wednesday, 10 May 2017 PSM Makassar 1 0 Arema FC
17 Friday, 05 May 2017 Arema FC 1 0 Barito Putera
18 Monday, 01 May 2017 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
19 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Bhayangkara FC
20 Saturday, 15 April 2017 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
21 Sunday, 09 April 2017 PSMS Medan 0 2 Arema FC
22 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Arema FC 0 0 Kepri FC
23 Sunday, 12 March 2017 Borneo FC 1 5 Arema FC
24 Sunday, 05 March 2017 Arema FC 5 2 Semen Padang
25 Thursday, 02 March 2017 Semen Padang 1 0 Arema FC