No Schedule Home Away
26 Friday, 30 September 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Mitra Kukar
27 Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bhayangkara FC 0 1 Arema FC
28 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 0 Arema FC
29 Friday, 02 September 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
30 Saturday, 27 August 2016 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
31 Saturday, 20 August 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Pusamania Borneo FC
32 Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
33 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
34 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS TNI 2 1 Arema FC
35 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
36 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru Serui
37 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
38 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
39 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
40 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
41 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM 0 1 Arema FC
42 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
43 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
44 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Bhayangkara FC
45 Friday, 06 May 2016 Madura United 0 0 Arema FC
46 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Arema FC 2 0 Persiba Balikpapan
47 Saturday, 16 April 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
48 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Persib Bandung 0 2 Arema FC
49 Thursday, 31 March 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
50 Sunday, 27 March 2016 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema FC