No Schedule Home Away
26 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Persija Jakarta 3 1 Arema FC
27 Saturday, 24 March 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Mitra Kukar
28 Sunday, 18 March 2018 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema FC
29 Sunday, 04 March 2018 Sriwijaya FC 3 2 Arema FC
30 Friday, 02 March 2018 Persebaya Surabaya 0 2 Arema FC
31 Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Mitra Kukar
32 Sunday, 25 February 2018 Arema FC 1 2 Borneo FC
33 Friday, 23 February 2018 PSIS Semarang 2 2 Arema FC
34 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Sriwijaya FC 3 1 Arema FC
35 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Arema FC 0 0 Bhayangkara FC
36 Thursday, 25 January 2018 PSIS Semarang 1 3 Arema FC
37 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Persela Lamongan
38 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Arema FC 2 0 Barito Putera
39 Sunday, 07 January 2018 PSIS Semarang 0 1 Arema FC
40 Thursday, 04 January 2018 Arema FC 5 3 PSIS Semarang
41 Saturday, 11 November 2017 Borneo FC 3 2 Arema FC
42 Saturday, 04 November 2017 Arema FC 5 3 Semen Padang
43 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Persipura Jayapura 3 1 Arema FC
44 Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Gresik United
45 Friday, 20 October 2017 Sriwijaya FC 1 1 Arema FC
46 Saturday, 14 October 2017 Arema FC 1 1 PS Tira
47 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Bali United 6 1 Arema FC
48 Friday, 29 September 2017 Perseru Serui 2 0 Arema FC
49 Sunday, 24 September 2017 Arema FC 1 1 Persija Jakarta
50 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Mitra Kukar 0 3 Arema FC