No Schedule Home Away
51 Friday, 25 March 2016 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
52 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Arema FC 0 0 PS Polri
53 Saturday, 19 March 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
54 Sunday, 13 March 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
55 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Arema FC 1 4 Madura United
56 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
57 Friday, 04 March 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Persela Lamongan
58 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Arema FC 0 1 Pusamania Borneo FC
59 Saturday, 27 February 2016 Gresik United 1 3 Arema FC
60 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Persib Bandung 0 1 Arema FC
61 Sunday, 21 February 2016 Arema FC 5 2 PSS Sleman
62 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Bali United 1 3 Arema FC
63 Sunday, 14 February 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
64 Sunday, 31 January 2016 Banyumas Selection 1 2 Arema FC
65 Sunday, 17 January 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Mitra Kukar
66 Saturday, 09 January 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
67 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Arema FC 2 2 Pusamania Borneo FC
68 Saturday, 19 December 2015 Bhayangkara FC 1 3 Arema FC
69 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
70 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
71 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
72 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC
73 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
74 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
75 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC