No Schedule Home Away
51 Sunday, 07 August 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Bali United
52 Sunday, 31 July 2016 PS TNI 2 1 Arema FC
53 Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Barito Putera
54 Friday, 22 July 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Perseru Serui
55 Monday, 18 July 2016 Persela Lamongan 0 2 Arema FC
56 Friday, 01 July 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Semen Padang
57 Sunday, 26 June 2016 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
58 Sunday, 19 June 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
59 Sunday, 12 June 2016 PSM Makassar 0 1 Arema FC
60 Friday, 27 May 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Gresik United
61 Friday, 20 May 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
62 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Arema FC 3 0 Bhayangkara FC
63 Friday, 06 May 2016 Madura United 0 0 Arema FC
64 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Arema FC 2 0 Persiba Balikpapan
65 Saturday, 16 April 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Persija Jakarta
66 Sunday, 03 April 2016 Persib Bandung 0 2 Arema FC
67 Thursday, 31 March 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
68 Sunday, 27 March 2016 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema FC
69 Friday, 25 March 2016 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
70 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Arema FC 0 0 PS Polri
71 Saturday, 19 March 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
72 Sunday, 13 March 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
73 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Arema FC 1 4 Madura United
74 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
75 Friday, 04 March 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Persela Lamongan