No Schedule Home Away
51 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 PSBK Blitar Arema FC
52 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Persebaya Surabaya 1 0 Arema FC
53 Friday, 27 April 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Persipura Jayapura
54 Saturday, 21 April 2018 Madura United 2 2 Arema FC
55 Sunday, 15 April 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Persib Bandung
56 Monday, 09 April 2018 Borneo FC 2 1 Arema FC
57 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Persija Jakarta 3 1 Arema FC
58 Saturday, 24 March 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Mitra Kukar
59 Sunday, 18 March 2018 Persib Bandung 2 1 Arema FC
60 Sunday, 04 March 2018 Sriwijaya FC 3 2 Arema FC
61 Friday, 02 March 2018 Persebaya Surabaya 0 2 Arema FC
62 Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Arema FC 3 1 Mitra Kukar
63 Sunday, 25 February 2018 Arema FC 1 2 Borneo FC
64 Friday, 23 February 2018 PSIS Semarang 2 2 Arema FC
65 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Sriwijaya FC 3 1 Arema FC
66 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Arema FC 0 0 Bhayangkara FC
67 Thursday, 25 January 2018 PSIS Semarang 1 3 Arema FC
68 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Arema FC 2 2 Persela Lamongan
69 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Arema FC 2 0 Barito Putera
70 Sunday, 07 January 2018 PSIS Semarang 0 1 Arema FC
71 Thursday, 04 January 2018 Arema FC 5 3 PSIS Semarang
72 Saturday, 11 November 2017 Borneo FC 3 2 Arema FC
73 Saturday, 04 November 2017 Arema FC 5 3 Semen Padang
74 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Persipura Jayapura 3 1 Arema FC
75 Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Arema FC 2 0 Gresik United