No Schedule Home Away
151 Thursday, 31 March 2016 Arema FC 1 0 Sriwijaya FC
152 Sunday, 27 March 2016 Persipura Jayapura 0 0 Arema FC
153 Friday, 25 March 2016 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
154 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Arema FC 0 0 PS Polri
155 Saturday, 19 March 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
156 Sunday, 13 March 2016 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
157 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Persiba Balikpapan 0 1 Arema FC
158 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 Arema FC 1 4 Madura United
159 Friday, 04 March 2016 Arema FC 3 1 Persela Lamongan
160 Tuesday, 01 March 2016 Arema FC 0 1 Borneo FC
161 Saturday, 27 February 2016 Gresik United 1 3 Arema FC
162 Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Persib Bandung 0 1 Arema FC
163 Sunday, 21 February 2016 Arema FC 5 2 PSS Sleman
164 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Bali United 1 3 Arema FC
165 Sunday, 14 February 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Madura United
166 Sunday, 31 January 2016 Banyumas Selection 1 2 Arema FC
167 Sunday, 17 January 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Mitra Kukar
168 Saturday, 09 January 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
169 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Arema FC 2 2 Borneo FC
170 Saturday, 19 December 2015 Bhayangkara FC 1 3 Arema FC
171 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
172 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
173 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
174 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC
175 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United