No Schedule Home Away
151 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
152 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
153 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
154 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC
155 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
156 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
157 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC
158 Saturday, 03 October 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Sriwijaya FC
159 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
160 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
161 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
162 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
163 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
164 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
165 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
166 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
167 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
168 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
169 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
170 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC
171 Saturday, 01 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persipura Jayapura
172 Friday, 31 July 2015 Garuda All Star 1 3 Arema FC
173 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
174 Thursday, 30 July 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Semen Padang
175 Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Bali United 0 0 Arema FC