No Schedule Home Away
151 Sunday, 31 January 2016 Banyumas Selection 1 2 Arema FC
152 Sunday, 17 January 2016 Arema FC 2 1 Mitra Kukar
153 Saturday, 09 January 2016 Mitra Kukar 2 1 Arema FC
154 Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Arema FC 2 2 Borneo FC
155 Saturday, 19 December 2015 Bhayangkara FC 1 3 Arema FC
156 Sunday, 13 December 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persipura Jayapura
157 Saturday, 28 November 2015 Persija Jakarta 0 1 Arema FC
158 Sunday, 22 November 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Sriwijaya FC
159 Monday, 16 November 2015 Persipasi Bandung Ra 2 4 Arema FC
160 Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Arema FC 4 1 Gresik United
161 Saturday, 17 October 2015 Arema FC 2 0 Mitra Kukar
162 Sunday, 11 October 2015 Sriwijaya FC 2 1 Arema FC
163 Saturday, 03 October 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Sriwijaya FC
164 Sunday, 27 September 2015 Bali United 2 3 Arema FC
165 Saturday, 19 September 2015 Arema FC 2 1 Bali United
166 Wednesday, 09 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 PSGC Ciamis
167 Saturday, 05 September 2015 Sriwijaya FC 1 3 Arema FC
168 Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Arema FC 1 1 Persela Lamongan
169 Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Gresik United
170 Saturday, 22 August 2015 Persib Bandung 0 0 Arema FC
171 Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Arema FC 1 0 Persib Bandung
172 Saturday, 08 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
173 Wednesday, 05 August 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Perseru Serui
174 Tuesday, 04 August 2015 Barito Putera 0 0 Arema FC
175 Monday, 03 August 2015 Persewangi 1 0 Arema FC