No Schedule Home Away
151 Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Sriwijaya FC
152 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
153 Saturday, 07 March 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Persija Jakarta
154 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Mitra Kukar 0 0 Arema FC
155 Saturday, 21 February 2015 Arema FC 0 0 Bali United
156 Sunday, 15 February 2015 Arema FC 3 1 Persepam Madura Utam
157 Sunday, 01 February 2015 Arema 2 1 Persib Bandung
158 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Sriwijaya FC 0 1 Arema
159 Sunday, 25 January 2015 Arema 1 0 Persebaya Surabaya
160 Thursday, 22 January 2015 Arema 4 1 Persipura Jayapura
161 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Persela Lamongan 1 2 Arema
162 Sunday, 18 January 2015 Arema 5 2 Mitra Kukar
163 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Sriwijaya FC
164 Sunday, 11 January 2015 Arema Persija Jakarta
165 Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Persib Bandung 3 1 Arema FC
166 Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Semen Padang 2 2 Arema FC
167 Saturday, 25 October 2014 Arema FC 4 0 Persela Lamongan
168 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Persipura Jayapura 2 1 Arema FC
169 Sunday, 12 October 2014 Arema 3 0 Persipura Jayapura
170 Wednesday, 08 October 2014 Persela Lamongan 2 2 Arema
171 Saturday, 04 October 2014 Arema 2 1 Semen Padang
172 Friday, 19 September 2014 Gresik United 2 3 Arema U-21
173 Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Persik Kediri 2 1 Arema U-21
174 Sunday, 14 September 2014 Arema U-21 1 1 Semen Padang
175 Saturday, 06 September 2014 Arema U-21 4 2 Gresik United